Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Talkdesk
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 07, 2021 - 08:00 UTC
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 07, 2021 - 08:00 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 07, 2021 - 08:00 UTC
Scheduled
Talkdesk will be conducting platform maintenance on Studio during the hours of 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM WEST (00:00-01:00 PDT / 03:00 to 04:00 EDT) on Wednesday, April 07, 2021.

During this maintenance period infrastructure enhancements will be made to increase platform resiliency.

We expect no downtime or service interruptions. Any impact during the maintenance period will be limited to actions on Studio flows (for example, creating a new draft, saving changes to a flow, or publishing a flow version). Call routing will not be affected by this operation.

This page will be updated throughout the maintenance.
Posted Mar 31, 2021 - 08:15 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Apps (Studio).