Infrastucture Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Talkdesk
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed and all systems are operating normally.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 07, 2016 - 02:30 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 07, 2016 - 01:30 PDT
Scheduled
Talkdesk will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance period on Sunday the 7th of August, from 8:30 to 9:30 am UTC (1:30 to 2:30 am PDT) while we perform some maintenance to our infrastructure.

During this period users may experience suboptimal performance in the application. In particular automated tasks may be delayed during this time, as well as data regarding recent calls, voicemails and external integration systems may not be updated during the maintenance window.

The remainder of the application will be functional, with no additional impact to the user’s workflow. All records will be synced once the maintenance window is over.
Posted about 1 year ago. Aug 03, 2016 - 04:05 PDT