Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Talkdesk
Completed
All systems are operating normally.
Posted 11 months ago. Oct 16, 2016 - 04:08 PDT
Verifying
Maintenance work has completed, we are continuing to verify and monitor the systems.
Posted 11 months ago. Oct 16, 2016 - 03:35 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 11 months ago. Oct 16, 2016 - 02:30 PDT
Scheduled
Talkdesk will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance period on Sunday the 16th of October, from 9:30 to 10:30 am UTC (2:30 to 3:30 am PDT) while we perform some maintenance to our infrastructure.

During this period users may experience suboptimal performance in the application. In particular contact information might not be fully presented to the agent before answering a call, automated tasks may be delayed during this time, as well as data regarding recent calls, voicemails and external integration systems may not be updated during the maintenance window.

The remainder of the application will be functional, with no additional impact to the user’s workflow. All records will be synced once the maintenance window is over.
Posted 11 months ago. Oct 13, 2016 - 01:54 PDT