Infrastructure Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Talkdesk
Completed
All systems are operating normally.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 16, 2017 - 03:35 PDT
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 16, 2017 - 02:20 PDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 16, 2017 - 02:00 PDT
Scheduled
Sunday, July 16th, at 9 a.m. UTC (2am PDT, 10am WEST) Talkdesk will have a 30 minute scheduled maintenance window.

Impacted Customers:
All customers using the main web application (mytalkdesk.com)

Expected Impact:
We expect mytalkdesk.com to remain functional for the majority of the maintenance window but at a certain point, users will be forcefully logged out and will need to re-authenticate. Ongoing calls using mytalkdesk.com during the forced logout may drop.

No impact is expected for users using Callbar or our CTI integrations.
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 12, 2017 - 09:55 PDT